Contact us

contactus-banner

Thank you for visiting Kits Technologies.

LAGOS OFFCE

63B, Coker Road, Ilupeju – Lagos

TELEPHONE
+ 234 (0)1-452 8799, 473 9079, 452 8767, 433 2042, 474 9241

MOBILE
+ 234 (0)805 618 0574, 0802 321 3558,
0803 401 6501, 0805 933 6754

KANO OFFICE

100, Zoo road – Kano

TELEPHONE
+ 234 (0)6 – 493 2546

MOBILE
+ 234 (0)805 680 0963, 0805 812 4272

You may also choose any of following channels to reach us.

ChannelEmailTelephone
General Enquiries Products Informationinfo@kittechnologies.com+234 803 401 6501 +234 805 618 0574
Careersinfo@kittechnologies.com+234 802 321 3558
Customer Carecustomercare@kittechnologies.com+234 702 507 9221
Supportsupport@kittechnologies.com+234 807 591 7244 +234 805 411 4995 +234 807 552 3719
Salesinfo@kittechnologies.com+234 802 321 3558 +234 803 401 6501
Traininginfo@kittechnologies.com+234 802 321 3558
Accountsaccounts@kittechnologies.com+234 805 110 5660 +234 805 743 2629